Sky Blue Story (2011)


Composed of four stories, each part of 10 minutes, namely: “Rainbow and Zebra”, “The Goddess of Victory and the Snail”, “The Ant and Love Letter”, and “His Royal Highness and the Sheep”.

Director: Miki Takahiro [三木孝浩]

Also known as: 空色物語 Sky Color Story Empty Color Story The Story of Empty Color


Status: Completed

Release Year:

Genres: ,

Starring: , , , , , , , ,

Sky Blue Story (2011) trailer

Sky Blue Story (2011) full episodes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.